Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 6pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 6pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 6pm
  • Thursday9.30am - 6pm
  • Friday9.30am - 6pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 6pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Rocamaer Flowers in Castlecomer

At Rocamaer Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Looked good in photo.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Apr, 2018

Great service and excellent quality of flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Mother sent me a photo of the flowers. It was even bigger than I thought it would be. She loved them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jan, 2018

Amazing quality and service.. Will def use this company again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Dec, 2017

Brilliant service and beautiful bouquet-the recipient loved the flowers. Would highly recommend!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2017

Fantastic service and Fiona said the flowers were beautiful thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Aug, 2017

I don't know what the actual bouquet looked like upon delivery. I trust that it brought joy to the recipient.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jul, 2017

Prompt and efficient service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jun, 2017

Beautiful flowers, well presented and amazing value for money!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2017

Professional, Good value and will defo recommended to friends. Very good service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2017

Excellent Service
Supplier contacted the recipient prior to delivery as rural location without post code

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2017

Excellent product

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jan, 2017

I didn't see them but my aunt said they were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jan, 2017

Excellent service, the flowers always look as nice in person as they do on the website

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Dec, 2016

Excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Nov, 2016

The recipient of the flowers was utterly delighted. Thank you so much

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jul, 2016

Marian was so helpful and put together the most beautiful bouquet for my friends family. Should I need to send flowers from the states to this family again I will most certainly use Rocamaer.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jul, 2016

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jun, 2016

Extremely efficient. My friend had her bouquet in less than 1hr 30mins after I ordered it. I really wasn't expecting for them to be delivered so quickly and it was a beautiful bouquet with a heavenly scent.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Aug, 2015

Why choose Rocamaer Florist?